Rev. Ian Field

Our Leadership Team consists of our Minister, Rev. Ian Field, supported by our Elders and Deacons. It's nice to be able to put faces to names, especially when thinking of coming to the church – so have a good look (we're ordinary folk) and we'd love to get to know you when you visit.


Revd Ian Field

Elders & Deacons

Ralph Terry Dave Greaves
Ralph Terry (Deacon) Dave Greaves (Elder)
Church Secretary Church Treasurer
Syd Bond Martyn Glass
Syd Bond (Elder) Martyn Glass (Elder)
Adrian Dunn
Lydia Hatley (Deacon) Adrian Dunn (Deacon)
Chris Hanson Mike Walker
Chris Hanson (Deacon) Mike Walker (Deacon)